HANKO Luxembourg is an e-commerce site of the company HANKO Sàrl

HANKO Luxembourg - Rubber stamps made in Luxembourg

We are a Luxembourg company specializing in the sale of rubber stamps online. Thanks to our modern approach, our infrastructures and manufacturing methods, we can offer you stamps at the lowest prices in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg. In addition, the rubber plates of our stamps are laser engraved, which allows to obtain excellent quality imprints with minute details and legible letters even in small sizes.

Anyone can easily create their own personalized rubber stamp. To do this, simply send us an e-mail to info@hanko.lu. Include the text you need, and we'll send you a free quote. You can also send us the file containing your model for the manufacture of your stamp. This file can be in PDF, JPEG (JPG), EPS or AI format. To ensure optimal quality, your designs will always be checked before manufacturing. We ship your stamps by courier within 24 hours (if the items are in stock) or you can pick them up.

HANKO Luxembourg will still evolve a lot to offer you more products and services in the future. Do not hesitate to send an e-mail to info@hanko.lu if you have specific needs. We will do our best to find the product you need for you.

Information

Founding date 11/2016
Registration number 2016 2455 487
VAT number LU28924483
Trade register number B210253
IBAN account LU35 0019 4855 5986 5000
BIC BCEELULL
Holder HANKO Sàrl
Headquarters 12, Duchscherstrooss | L-6868 Wecker | LUXEMBOURG
Manufacturing workshop 10A, Riesenhafferwee | L-8811 Bilsdorf | LUXEMBOURG

HANKO WEB DESIGN

Website design from 39€/month

DISCOVER

HANKO Luxembourg est un site e-commerce de la société HANKO Sàrl

HANKO Luxembourg - Tampons en caoutchouc fabriqués au Luxembourg

Nous sommes une société luxembourgeoise spécialisée dans la vente de tampons en caoutchouc en ligne. Grâce à notre approche moderne, nos infrastructures et méthodes de fabrication, nous sommes en mesure de vous proposer des tampons aux prix les plus bas du Grand-Duché de Luxembourg. En outre, les plaques en caoutchouc de nos tampons sont gravées au laser, ce qui permet d’obtenir des empreintes d’excellente qualité avec des détails fins et des lettres lisibles même dans des petites tailles.

Tout le monde peut facilement créer son propre tampon en caoutchouc personnalisé. Pour cela il suffit de nous envoyer un e-mail à info@hanko.lu. Incluez le texte dont vous avez besoin et nous vous enverrons un devis gratuit. Vous pouvez aussi nous faire parvenir le fichier contenant votre maquette pour la fabrication de votre tampon. Ce fichier peut être au format PDF, JPEG (JPG), EPS ou AI. Afin d’assurer une qualité optimale, vos maquettes seront toujours contrôlées avant la fabrication. Nous expédions vos tampons par courrier en moins de 24 heures (si les articles sont en stock) ou bien vous pouvez venir les retirer.

HANKO Luxembourg va encore beaucoup évoluer pour vous proposer plus de produits et de services dans le futur. N’hésitez pas à envoyer un e-mail à info@hanko.lu si vous avez des besoins spécifiques. Nous nous efforcerons de trouver pour vous le produit dont vous avez besoin.

Informations

Date de fondation 11/2016
Matricule 2016 2455 487
N° de TVA LU28924483
N° Registre du commerce B210253
Compte IBAN LU35 0019 4855 5986 5000
BIC BCEELULL
Titulaire HANKO Sàrl
Siège social 12, Duchscherstrooss | L-6868 Wecker | LUXEMBOURG